Library | Feedback | Career

News & Events

news and events

  • Jimmy James takes charge as Union Chairperson

    • 30 Aug 2019

    The college Union took their oath on the 30th of August 2019 for this Academic year. The oath was administered by Fr. Joseph Parackal, the Principal of the college in the presence of the staff and students. Mr. Jimmy James took charge as the Chairperson of the college, this was followed by the oath of the Vice Chairperson Ms. Archa Unnikrishnan. The other members of the Union include General Secretary: Mr. Joel Stalin Arts Club Secretary: Mr. Abhishek Biju Editor of the college magazine: Mr. Albin Thomas The Councilors to the University Union: Mr. Jeswin K Chacko and Mr. Aswin Paul The Secretary for Sports Mr. Aravind S Pillai

Recent Posts