Media Village, Kottayam,Kerala +91 481 272 2225

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

In order to improve the quality of education in higher educational centres the NAAC has proposed all accredited higher educational institutions to form Internal Quality Assurance Cells (IQAC) to monitor the quality improvement initiatives of the institution. This is to ensure that the long-term objectives of the institution are fulfilled in a time-bound manner.

Sl. No.NameDesignation
1.Dr Joseph ParackalPrincipal, Chairman
2.Mr Alwin JohnsonCoordinator
3.Mr George JohnJoint Coordinator
4.Fr Jophy PuthuparampuExecutive Director
5.Dr Mathew MuriankaryBursar & Academic Director
6.Fr Laiju kanicherilDirector
7.Mr Thomas JosephVice Principal
8.Mr George JohnCriterion Head: Curricular Aspects
9.Ms Sara KoshyCriterion Head: Teaching Learning & Evaluation
10.Mr Rahul NairCriterion Head: Research Innovations & Extension
11.Ms Elizabeth GeorgeCriterion Head: Infrastructure Learning Resources
12.Ms Reshma Sera AbrahamCriterion Head: Student Support & Progression
13.Ms Jeena MariamCriterion Head: Governance Leadership & Management
14.Mr Vishnu CCriterion Head: Institutional Values & Best Practices
15.Mr Binu VarghesePrincipal’s Nominee